Tribal Council Members

Some of the Eastern Pequot Tribal Nation’s Council Members. From left to Right Comptroller Valerie Gambrell, Councilor La’Tasha Maddox and Vice-Chairman Brenda Geer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.